Fab Fall Hairstyles

The easiest way to transition your hairstyle from summer to fall is to change your hair color. Black, dark brown, chocolate brown, copper, and auburn are beautiful fall colors

image via juicymagonline.com

I love Keisha Knight Pulliam’s hair. This chick gets it! Her jet black hair color and long layers complement her face shape and skin tone. Dark hair color reflects light …so going with a darker hue, will give your hair a shiny healthy appearance. Great fall hair! You go Rudy!

image via wikipedia

Selita Ebanks is a hair chameleon. Her hair goes from short to long and dark to blonde. This is a great fall look. Her rich dark brown hair color and haircut are super cute! This is a great hairstyle for chicks who are growing out a really short haircut and want to transition into another style.

Thandie Newton has a very simple style. I love her auburn hair color (perfect for fall) and blunt shoulder length bob. This is a wonderful  hairstyle for chicks who want a chic bob but also want a little length for a ponytail. 

 Find pictures of hairstyles that inspire you and develop your own fabulous fall/winter look. Don’t be afraid to experiment with hair color or a new cut…it may reveal a whole new you:)

4 responses to “Fab Fall Hairstyles

  1. I’m really loving Thandie Newton’s look. I have a soft spot for auburn hair against sun kissed post summer skin tones. ; ) I’ve received numerous compliments on my hair color while in the sunlight, since seeing you last for my semi-permanent color. It’s a nice subtle change, but just enough to get me into the fall/winter mood. Absolutely loving your blogs…Keep dropping that healthy knowledge us. ; )

  2. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very blissful that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing regarding this.

Leave a Reply

